Welcome!

Life is such an amazing journey which is constantly changing, twisting, turning and evolving.  I am so excited to share with you my new adventure into the world of photography!  One which has been an interest of mine for years but one which now is starting to take over my life (in a good way)!  I’m hooked and craving for more information on a daily basis.  Since becoming a Mum, I have been dabbling in photography (non stop) and am loving it! 

I have already learned so much reading others’ blogsites and have been inspired by many which I would love to share with you.  Here are just a few which I think are definately worth checking out.  My favourites are iheartfaces and Click It Up A Notch.  Thank you to the girls from both of these blogs for inspiring me daily! I am constantly soaking up as much knowledge and awesome tips as I can so that I too can take the next step! 

I will leave you with one of my favourite pics at the moment…my little star!

Leave a Reply

