I’d like to share

Ok, so as I’m new to the blog world, I have been exploring lots and lots (ok I admit, I think I’m already addicted!) of different photography blogs.  It’s been a great way for me to pick up some great creative ideas and inspiration.  I’d like to share two of my favourite blogs at the moment.

The first if Click It Up a Notch which I stumbled across and just love it! There’s so much advice and great information there. I just wish I had more time in the day at the moment because I’m soaking up every piece of new information I can so that my photos can get better and better.

Also you must check out iheart faces.  They have great information, weekly photo challenges and so much to look at for all things photography!  Now that I have my own blog, I might find the courage to enter a challenge soon and share some of my photos with others. 

Leave a Reply

