31 days to better photos

Ok so I’m nearly ready to begin my intensive training for the month of October.  I have madly been trying to catch up on basic skills by reading some awesome and very helpful blogs.  I must say a big thank you to Darcy from My 3 Boybarians.  I have been reading her 31 days to better photos from last year and am now eagerly awaiting her next series, 31 days days of photos tips.  Now just for the equipment…

  • adopted ‘new’ Canon DSLR – check
  • 50mm f1.4 lens – still waiting
  • new camera bag – check

I now have the basics and very keen to get started.

Stay tuned. October is not that far away!

cheers

Anna

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

