30 Day Photography Challenge

Even though I’m a few days late, I’ve decided to join in the 30 day photography challenge with some others at click it up a notch.   Since I’m already doing my 365 project I thought this may be a great way to get an extra 30 days of great photo ideas! I already posted a self-portrait the other day so I’m counting it as Day 1 (this is probably cheating but ….).  So that brings me to day 2 (What I wore today) and today (clouds) which I’ll post today.  From tomorrow I’ll be back on track and won’t have to do 3 days in one.

Leave a Reply

