Day 16/365 Bad Habit

So I set up my glass of wine, all ready to take my ‘bad habit’ photo this afternoon.  As I’m positioning my glass on the table trying to get the best light I noticed that Tommy was in the background of the shots.  At first I kept on going and then thought I better check what he was up to.  Well, as I spun around there he was with his hand stuck in the peanut butter jar (again)!  Perfect!  It fit with today’s challenge topic and the photo turned out way better than my original idea anyway!  I love when that happens!  Although I think I’m starting to work out that the least ‘planned’ or co-ordinated shots seem to be the ones that have a better story to them :).

Leave a Reply

