Day 21& 22/365 Yourself with 13 Things & Eyes

It’s been a challenge this week to actually take all of the photos of the 30 day challenge so I will be posting two at once.  I am still behind a few days but aim to catch up this weekend.  For the first one, myself with 13 things, I actually wanted to get creative but was thinking way too much about what to do for this one.  I decided it would be a good idea if I was to take a photo of me with all of the books and inspiration that I am reading at the moment.

For the eyes photos I wanted to experiment with The Coffee Shop Blog’s Bright Eyes action.  I have seen some pretty alien looking eye edits on different things I’ve been looking at online and didn’t want to end up with my eyes looking like this.  I read the tutorial at The coffee shop blog and thought I’d try to have a go at enhancing my own eyes.  I’d welcome any feedback for anyone who wants to comment.  What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Day 21& 22/365 Yourself with 13 Things & Eyes

  1. I think you are very clever!
    Beautiful eye shot – you must have used eye drops before the shot!
    I love checking out your photos each day (or 2 when you are running behind) and you are doing a great job. Are you hoping to go into the photography business? I can’t give any great photographic advice because I have no idea what I am talking about, but I can always tell you how much I enjoy seeing them and how I think they are of expert quality!

Leave a Reply

