Project 52 week 1: Resolution

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

Time for my new challenge. After not so successfully trying to do a project 365 last year I’m going to do the project 52 with others at the my3boybarians blog this year.  Each week I will be posting a new photo based on a theme. This week to kick it off the theme is resolution.  This is a pretty broad theme and I have been thinking long and hard about what to do for this photo.

I guess the first thing that popped into my head was new year’s resolutions. I have already posted my goals for 2012 but another goal of mine is to get in the photo more! So I set up the tripod and took myself on a mini photo shoot! I set out to practise posing and nailing focus. I’m adding these to my list of things to practise more this year too!

2 thoughts on “Project 52 week 1: Resolution

Leave a Reply

