Project 52 week 2: Made with love

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

This week’s theme is made with love. Not too hard really because so many things that I make at home are made with love (at least I try!). It’s always great for others to enjoy the things that I make too. Yesterday I made a really yummy chocolate slice and a big pot of earl grey tea in my new teapot. Tommy and I fought for the last piece, but as you can see, I didn’t win! 🙂 Luckily I had more ingredients and was able to make another one :0!

If you are interested in looking at some very talented photographers and what their take is on this week’s theme, there are some really great photos at my3boybarians.com.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Project 52 week 2: Made with love

Leave a Reply

